GO TO THE Code Hot Shopping MAIN PAGE
Music Shop
CD Marvin Gaye
  The Very Best of Marvin Gaye
Disc ONE Disc TWO
1. Stubborn Kind of Fellow
2. Hitch Hike M
3. Pride and Joy
4. Can I Get a Witness
5. You're a Wonderful One
6. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)
7. I'll Be Doggone
8. Ain't That Peculiar
9. It Takes Two
10. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
11. Your Precious Love
12. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
13. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
14. You're All I Need to Get By
15. You
16. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
17. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
18. That's the Way Love Is
19. His Eye Is on the Sparrow [Stereo Mix][#]

1. What's Going On
2. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
3. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
4. You're the Man, Pts. 1-2
5. Where Are We Going?
6. Trouble Man
7. Let's Get It On
8. Come Get to This,
9. Distant Lover [Live]
10. I Want You
11. Got to Give It Up
12. Anger
13. Ego Tripping Out
14. Praise
15. Sexual Healing


Home Lyrics
Click to buy